Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more abput how we use cookies on gu.se

Departments at the Faculty of Science

Department of Biological and Environmental Sciences

Head of Department:
Henrik Aronsson
46-31-786 4802, henrik.aronsson@bioenv.gu.se
Deputy Head of Department: Elisabeth Jönsson Bergman
46-31-786 3684, elisabeth.jonsson@bioenv.gu.se

www.bioenv.gu.se/english

Department of Chemistry and Molecular Biology

Head of Department:
Göran Hilmersson
46-31-786 9022, goran.hilmersson@gu.se
Deputy Head of Department: Richard Neutze
46-31-786 3974 , richard.neutze@gu.se

www.cmb.gu.se/english

Department of Conservation
 

Head of Department:
Bosse Lagerqvist
46-31-786 4714, bosse.lagerqvist@conservation.gu.se
Deputy Head of Department: Anneli Palmsköld
46-31-786 4709, anneli.palmskold@gu.se

www.conservation.gu.se/english

Department of Earth Sciences
 

Head of Department:
Mark Johnson
46-31-786 2808,
mark@gvc.gu.se
Deputy Head of Department: Hans Linderholm
46-31-786 2887 ,
hansl@gvc.gu.se

www.gvc.gu.se/english 

 

Department of Marine Sciences
 

Head of Department:
Per Hall
46-31-786 9062, per.hall@marine.gu.se
Deputy Head of Department: Henrik Pavia
46-31-786 9685, henrik.pavia@marine.gu.se

www.marine.gu.se/english

 

Department of Mathematical Sciences

Head of Department:
Bernt Wennberg
46-31-772 5326, wennberg@chalmers.se
Deputy Head of Department:
Aila Särkkä
46-31-772 3542,
aila@chalmers.se

www.chalmers.se/math/

Department of Physics
 

Photo: Dick Gillberg

Head of Department:
Mattias Goksör
46-31-786 9125, Mattias.Goksor@physics.gu.se
Deputy Head of Department: Ingvar Albinsson
46-31-786 9121 , ingvar.albinsson@physics.gu.se

www.physics.gu.se/english

 

 

The Faculty also has extensive collaboration between departments, faculties and external parties, via our Centres of expertise and research and has access to research facilities of high international standard.

Page Manager: Tanja Thompson|Last update: 4/28/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?