Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Heads of Department

Department of Biological and Environmental Sciences

Head of Department: Henrik Aronsson
46-31-786 4802, henrik.aronsson@bioenv.gu.se
Deputy Head of Department: Elisabeth Jönsson Bergman
46-31-786 3684, elisabeth.jonsson@bioenv.gu.se


Department of Chemistry and Molecular Biology

Head of Department: Markus Tamas
46-31-786 2548, markus.tamas@cmb.gu.se
Deputy Head of Department: Kristina Hedfalk
46-31-786 3923 , kristina.hedfalk@gu.se


Department of Conservation

Head of department: Anneli Palmsköld
46-31-786 4709, anneli.palmskold@conservation.gu.se
Deputy Head of department: Ola Wetterberg, 
46-31-786 4702 ola.wetterberg@conservation.gu.se


Department of Earth Sciences

Head of Department: Roland Barthel
46 31-786 1953, roland.barthel@gu.se
Proprefekt: Tobias Rütting
46 31-786 1874, tobias.rutting@gvc.gu.se


Department of Marine Sciences

Head of Department: Henrik Pavia
46-31-786 9685, henrik.pavia@marine.gu.se
Deputy Head of Department: Per Hall
46-31-786 9062, per.hall@marine.gu.se


Department of Mathematical Sciences

Head of Department: Bernt Wennberg
46-31-772 5326, bernt.wennberg@gu.se
Deputy Head of Department: Aila Särkkä
46-31-772 3542, aila.sarkka@gu.se


Department of Physics

Head of Department: Måns Henningson
46-31-786 9163, mans.henningson@physics.gu.se
Deputy Head of Department: Ingvar Albinsson
46-31-786 9121 , ingvar.albinsson@physics.gu.se




Page Manager: Erika Hoff|Last update: 9/6/2019

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?