Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

The Steering Group

Professor Göran Hilmersson


Department of Chemistry and Molecular Biology
Phone: 46-31-786 9022
E -mail: hilmers@chem.gu.se


Professor Ingela Dahllöf


Department of Biological and Environmental Sciences
Phone: 46-31-786 9333
E-mail: ingela.dahllof@bioenv.gu.se


Professor Rebecka Jörnsten

Vice Dean

Department of Mathematical Sciences
Phone:+46 31-772 5366
E-mail: rebecka.jornsten@gu.se



Associate Professor Torbjörn Lundh

Vice Dean

Department of Mathematical Sciences
Phone:+46 31-772 3503
E -mail: torbjorn.lundh@gu.se


Professor Per Åberg

Vice Dean

Department of Marine Sciences
Phone:+46 31 786 2707
E -mail: per.aberg@marine.gu.se



Gustav Bertilsson Uleberg

Head of Faculty Office
Phone: +46-31-786 5250
E-mail: gustav.bertilsson.uleberg@science.gu.se

Contact Information

The Faculty Office

Box 460, SE-405 30 Göteborg

Visiting Address:
Guldhedsgatan 5A

+46-31-786 00 00

Page Manager: Erika Hoff|Last update: 11/28/2019

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?