Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Departments at the Faculty of Science

The Faculty of Science and its seven departments offer research and education in biology, earth sciences, physics, chemistry, cultural conservation, marine sciences, mathematics, environmental science and molecular biology. The Faculty also has extensive collaboration between departments, faculties and external parties, via our Centres of expertise and research and has access to research facilities of high international standard.

Page Manager: Kasper Holgers|Last update: 6/19/2018

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?